Travel Requirements Announced

Saudia has announced travel requirements for passengers on its flights who are returning to the Kingdom. They have also announced travel conditions to 25 countries including the UAE, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain, Egypt, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia, China, the UK, Italy, Germany, France, Austria, Turkey, Greece, Bangladesh, the Philippines, Malaysia, South Africa, Sudan, Ethiopia, Kenya, Nigeria and Indonesia. The conditions and requirements will apply once flights are allowed to resume. Passengers will have to comply with anti-Coronavirus measures announced by the health authorities in the Kingdom. Among other things, travellers to the Kingdom will have to fill in and sign a form committing to the health requirements. This form should be submitted to the airport health control centre on their arrival. Passengers will have to isolate for seven days at home. This period will be three days for health practitioners who have a negative sample at the end of the isolation period). All passengers have to install the Tatman and Tawakkalna applications on their mobile phones and register on them. They should also provide their home location on the Tatman Application within eight hours of their arrival. In addition, they should monitor themselves for Coronavirus symptoms and call 937 immediately if they notice any of the symptoms or go to the health centre or emergency wing when necessary. Finally, they should get access to the Tatman application to carry out daily health assessments. Histoire complète

About the author

Add comment

Leave a Comment

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.