No Tourist Visa Fines Until 15 July

The Royal Oman Police have announced tourists whose visas have expired will not be fined until 15 July. It comes as the Sultanate continues to tackle Coronavirus. They added these visas can be renewed electronically. In addition, the Government has delayed the collection of charges from tourism establishments payable between 1 September 2019 and 31 August 2020. They will have to be paid in the first quarter of 2021. Full story

About the author

Add comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.