Face Masks Must be Worn in Three More Provinces

People in Istanbul, Ankara and Bursa provinces will have to wear face masks. It means the wearing of face masks is now mandatory in 45 provinces. It is part of anti-Coronavirus measures in the country. Full story

About the author

Add comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.