Face Masks Must be Worn in 10 More Provinces

Turkey authorities have announced face masks have to be worn in Adiyaman, Afyonkarahisar, Aydin, Balikesir, Bartin, Denizli, Duzce, Kastamonu, Mugla, and Usak. In particular, face masks should be worn bazaars, markets, shopping malls, public transport, taxis and hairdressers. They must also be worn in crowded streets and markets in Gaziantep, Izmir, and Adana. Full story

About the author

Add comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.